Committee Appointments 2024

Education: Chair: Derrill Fick and Tom Leo (co-chairs)

Members: Bill Walker, Jim Hennessy, Richard Weisz, Cheryl Stutz, Lindy Berg, Katie Dillman, Rick Schmidt, Jamen Windish, and Travis Jepson

Audit: Area V director Joan Lorge, Josh Short, one additional member

Policy and By- laws: Members: Bill Walker, Derrill Fick, Joan Lorge, and Tom Leo

Legislative: Members: Cliff Ferebee, Jim Bahm, Josh Short and Merlin Leithold

Awards: Members: Area I – open, Area II – Terry Weiss, Area III – Jim Hennessy,

Area IV – Laverne Laib, Area V – Josh Hetland

Website: Members: Travis Jepson, Merlin Leithold, and Executive board

Annual Meeting: Chair: Josh Short, 2nd Vice President

Members: Merlin Leithold, Bill Walker, Richard Weisz, and Joan Lorge

Committee Assignments:

Vendors/Sponsors – Roger Gunderson and Merlin Leithold

Food – Josh Short, Richard Weisz, and Merlin Leithold

Speakers – Bill Walker, Richard Weisz, and Merlin Leithold

Auction – Rick Schmidt and Area Directors

IT – Derrill Fick and Jamen Windish